Elvia L. Lucas, Chair
Educator (retired)

James Faison, Vice Chair
Parent and Community Volunteer

Mary Katherine Rowe, Secretary
Social Worker, Wilson County DSS (Retired)

Susan Johnson, Treasurer
Social Worker

Nancy Best
Adult Community Corrections Officer (Retired)

Erin Day
Executive Director, Wilson Count Substance Prevention Coalition

Detective Reggie Smith
Wilson Police Department

Denise Stinagle
Parent and Wilson County Manager

Kelly Vick
Director, Wilson Housing Authority